BLWS Host Team Introduced -

BLWS Host Team Introduced

Posted: Updated:

The Big League World Series host team was introduced Monday in Easley.

The squad seeks its first title in the tournament since 2007 and has won four overall.

Head coach Gregg Powell is back to guide the team that is made up of players from Pickens, Oconee, and Anderson counties.

They are Zach Biggers (Walhalla), Taylor Cothran (Hanna), Jake Crawford (BHP), Matthew Eubanks (Pickens), Wil Hartsell (Easley), Adam Hill (Hanna), Brandon Hood (Easley), Robert Kosch (Daniel), Brice Maready (Easley), Max McDougald (Hanna), Stephen McKnight (Anderson Univ.), David Medlin (Walhalla), Daniel Nations (Newberry), Will Porter (Easley), Javy Taylor (N. Greenville), L.T. Tolbert (Wren), Casey Woody (Easley).

The tournament takes place July 24th through 31st at the Red Owens Complex in Easley.

Powered by WorldNow

250 International Dr.
Spartanburg, S.C. 29303

Telephone: 864.576.7777
Fax: 864.587.5430

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Media General Communications Holdings, LLC. A Media General Company.