Panthers Training Camp - What You Need To Know - WSPA.com

Panthers Training Camp - What You Need To Know

Posted: Updated:
Panther training camp starts Friday in Spartanburg. Panther training camp starts Friday in Spartanburg.

Panthers players hit the field at Wofford's Gibbs Stadium Friday night for their first practice of the 2013 training camp.

The club enters its 19th season.

Below is information on this year's camp.

PRACTICE SCHEDULE:     All practices are free and open to the public. Please be aware that practice times are subject to change.

                                                Saturday, July 27                      2:30 p.m.

                                                Sunday, July 28                         9:15 a.m. 

                                                Monday, July 29                       9:15 a.m.

                                                Tuesday, July 30                       9:15 a.m.

                                                Wednesday, July 31                no practice

                                                Thursday, August 1                 2:30 p.m.

                                                Friday, August 2                        9:15 a.m.

                                                Saturday, August 3                  Fan Fest at Bank of America Stadium 3:30 p.m.

                                                Sunday, August 4                     no practice

                                                Monday, August 5                   2:30 p.m.

                                                Tuesday, August 6                   9:15 a.m.

                                                Wednesday, August 7            9:15 a.m.

                                                Thursday, August 8                 9:15 a.m.

                                                Friday, August 9                        Chicago at Carolina, Bank of America Stadium, 8 p.m.

                                                Saturday, August 10                no practice

                                                Sunday, August 11                   6:15 p.m.

                                                Monday, August 12                 2:30 p.m.

                                                Tuesday, August 13                 9 a.m.

DIRECTIONS:                      From I-85 North or I-85 South: Take I-85 Business and exit on to Highway 585 (Pine St.) to Spartanburg. Follow approximately 2.5 miles and make right onto McCravy (first light). Proceed to first light and turn left. Immediately bear right onto Cummings and go up hill approximately 0.25 miles until you reach stop sign. Media parking is straight ahead. AVOID I-85 BYPASS.

Powered by WorldNow

250 International Dr.
Spartanburg, S.C. 29303

Telephone: 864.576.7777
Fax: 864.587.5430
Email: webmaster@wspa.com

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Media General Communications Holdings, LLC. A Media General Company.