2019 Star of the Year Winners Announced

High School Football

SPARTANBURG, S.C. (WSPA) – For the first time, 7 Sports has two winners for Star of the Year!

As Quarterback Joe Owens, of Wren, and Quarterback Mikele Colasurdo, of Chapman, put up impressive numbers in leading their teams to championships.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Livin Upstate Deals
Engagement and Wedding Announcements
Remarkable Women
Things To Do
wspa news app free for download choose your store below
download the wspa news app from the apple app store
download the wspa news app from the google play store