S.C. Football Hall Of Fame Inducts 2018 Class


Former Clemson wide receiver Dwight Clark, former USC defensive end John Abraham, Citadel alum and former NFL broadcaster Paul Maguire, and Columbia native and former Georgia and Patriots defensive lineman Richard Seymour were inducted into the South Carolina Football Hall Of Fame Thursday night at the Embassy Suites in Greenville.

The group comprises the Hall’s sixth anniversary class.

Former NFL player and local quarterback coach Ramon Robinson was given the organization’s Humanitarian Award while Oklahoma State quarterback Mason Rudolph, who played at Northwestern High in Rock Hill, was also honored as part of Thursday’s function.

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Things to Do
Color Your Weather
Racing News
wspa news app free for download choose your store below
download the wspa news app from the apple app store
download the wspa news app from the google play store