USC visit to Vanderbilt will kick-off at noon

Sports

The South Carolina Gamecocks and Vanderbilt Commodores will kick at noon ET (11 am in Nashville) on Saturday, October 10, the Southeastern Conference office announced today. SEC Network will televise the game from Vanderbilt Stadium.

The Gamecocks have won a school-record 11-straight meetings against Vanderbilt and 18 of the 20 games played with the Commodores since the turn of the century. The Gamecocks won in Columbia last season by a 24-7 count and posted a 37-14 win in 2018 on their last trip to Nashville.

Carolina (0-1) travels to Gainesville this week to face the No. 3/3 Florida Gators (1-0), while Vanderbilt (0-1) hosts No. 20/17 LSU (0-1).

Here is the full slate of SEC games for Saturday, October 10:

South Carolina at Vanderbilt, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Florida at Texas A&M, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Tennessee at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Arkansas at Auburn, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network
Alabama at Ole Miss, 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT on ESPN
Mississippi State at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network
Missouri at LSU, 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT on ESPN

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

NBA Stats

Mascot Challenge
High School RedZone
Star of the Week
Black and Blue Kickoff Live
Pro Football Challenge
Carolina Eats Contest
Find A Job
Greenville Triumph Game
wspa news app free for download choose your store below
download the wspa news app from the apple app store
download the wspa news app from the google play store

Trending Stories