Eco Friendly Gift Options

Your Carolina

When eco friendly products first started making headlines, they were mediocre. But today almost anything you want or need to purchase has an environmentally friendly option. So the next time you’re looking to shop for something, consider an eco-friendly version of whatever you might be looking for, so you can get what you want and help the earth too.

For Kids:

Shore Buddies stuffed animals: shore-buddies.com

Fun.com Pink Tool Set: www.fun.com/green-toys-tool-set-pink.html

Fun.com Fire Station Playset: www.fun.com/green-toys-fire-station-playset.html

For Home:

Sea Stones Dune Grass Drying Rack: sea-stones.com/products/dune-grass-drying-rack

Towels by Sand Cloud https://www.sandcloud.com/collections/recycled-towels

Stone Paper Notebooks: https://agood.com 

TLD Candles Mason Lanterns https://www.etsy.com/listing/632441932/custom-soy-candles-mason-lantern

CurrentStraw gift sets https://currentstraw.com/

Fashion:

Sunski sunglasses- Dipseas and Yubas styles: https://www.sunski.com/recycled.html

Looptworks Tiki Clutch Purse https://www.looptworks.com/collections/best-sellers/products/tiki-clutch-purse

United By Blue Dress: https://unitedbyblue.com/collections/womens-dresses-jumpsuits

Eco + Amour Cork Yoga Mat: https://www.ecoandamour.com/product-page/urbivore-yoga-mat-cork-leaf-design

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Your Carolina Contests

More Your Carolina Contests
living upstate

upstate jobs
Things to Do
Color Your Weather
Racing News
wspa news app free for download choose your store below
download the wspa news app from the apple app store
download the wspa news app from the google play store